Quick Page

Standard

Life is rather complicated right now, or perhaps I should say decisions about life.  My mother-in-law is in the hospital and has been since Saturday.  She has greatly deteriorated and can’t seem to be fed by mouth, or at least the nurses can’t seem to get her to eat much.  They want to put in a feeding tube.  She had always said she didn’t want any “extraordinary measures” taken to keep her alive.  But where does a feeding tube fit into that? 

I’m distracting myself by doing some scrapbooking.  I was trying out some quick pages today.  A lot of times, those pages only have a spot for one picture and I like multiple pictures on a page, so I solved that by putting in some smaller pictures and then using frames.  I think it turned out cute.  I don’t like the cupid on the side, but couldn’t really figure a way to cover it up.

steffi-our-sweetheart-copy2

Leave a Reply

