Paper Bag Scrapbook

Standard

img_3079When I first saw these cute scrapbooks, I looked all over the internet for instructions.  I finally made these up myself.  I did thisthis craft at the Ladies Craft day at my church, for kids groups, birthday parties and for gifts.  I think they’d work great for scout troups or any other group.  I give instructions on How to make Paper Bag Scrapbooks for a Group at my hubpages account here.  I include how to package the scrapbooks as well as a lot of pictures on how to do it:

http://virginialynne.hubpages.com/hub/how-to-make-a-paper-bag-scrapbook

 img_3085

img_3080

Leave a Reply

